Employers

Do your employees need training? Are you looking for the right pool of new grads who are READY to hire? Connect with Inland Empire Career Education programs to learn how we can help you grow and advance your team.

Danielle Jeffers
Barstow Community College
djeffers@barstow.edu

Rosalinda Rivas
Chaffey College
Rosalinda.rivas@chaffey.edu

Robert St. Juliana
College of the Desert
rstjuliana@collegeofthedesert.edu

Jeff Drozd
Copper Mountain College
jdrozd@cmccd.edu

Monique Ware
Crafton Hills College
mware@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Nikki Cook
Moreno Valley College
nikki.cook@mvc.edu

Jason Kennedy
Moreno Valley College
Jason.Kennedy@mvc.edu

Carrie Tate-Meyer
Mt. San Jacinto
cmeyer@msjc.edu

David Schlanger
Norco College
David.Schlanger@norcocollege.edu

Jeanette Garrett
Palo Verde College
Jeanette.garrett@paloverde.edu

Meriel Anderson-McDade
Riverside City College
Meriel.Anderson-McDade@rcc.edu

Peggy Weber
San Bernardino Valley College
pweber@valleycollege.edu

Charlotte Allen
Victor Valley College
Charlotte.Allen@vvc.edu


California is Workforce Ready.

Creating a strong workforce for California businesses to compete successfully is a core focus of the state’s “Doing What Matters for Jobs and the Economy” framework.

A network of industry experts from the California Community Colleges stand ready to help high-growth sector employers engage in career education in an advisory and championship role, to grow California’s workforce talent pipeline. Additionally, our industry experts can help you tap into industry-specific services, grant-funded initiatives and technical assistance to support business growth.

Learn More