Ready for Hire.

Thanks to the hard work and ingenuity of our regional business leaders, the Inland Empire now ranks first in growth among California economies.

We’re a region on the rise, and our Inland-Desert community colleges are ready to respond to workforce demand.

“Ready” Career Education works for you!

Ready to Work…

Career education grads hit the ground running, bringing the latest knowledge and skills to reduce training time and save you money.

Ready to Connect…

Your nearest Inland-Desert community college works with your industry to identify critical workforce opportunities, keeping your business on the cutting edge.

Ready to Build Your Business…

Need a specific program to move your employees forward? Our colleges can provide custom workforce training based on your team’s unique needs.

Connect with your nearest “Ready” Career Education provider!

Our college representatives are ready to take your call.

Danielle Jeffers
Barstow Community College
djeffers@barstow.edu
(760) 252-2411 ext. 7389

Rosalinda Rivas
Chaffey College
Rosalinda.rivas@chaffey.edu
(909)652-8482

Janie Bark
College of the Desert
jbark@collegeofthedesert.edu
(760)565-4849

Jeff Drozd
Copper Mountain College
jdrozd@cmccd.edu
(760)447-4015

Monique Ware
Crafton Hills College
mware@sbccd.cc.ca.us
(909)389-3407

Nikki Cook
Moreno Valley College
nikki.cook@mvc.edu
(951)571-6907

Dena Mangini
Chaffey College
Dena.mangini@chaffey.edu
(909)652-6852

Carrie Tate-Meyer
Mt. San Jacinto
cmeyer@msjc.edu
(951)639-5281

Dr. Debra Mustain
Norco College
Debra.Mustain@norcocollege.edu
(951) 255-3944

Germán de la Peña
Palo Verde College
german.delapena@paloverde.edu
(760)921-5448

Meriel Anderson-McDade
Riverside City College
Meriel.Anderson-McDade@rcc.edu
(951)222-8486

Peggy Weber
San Bernardino Valley College
pweber@valleycollege.edu
(909)384-8292

Charlotte Allen
Victor Valley College
Charlotte.Allen@vvc.edu
(760)245-4271 ext. 2936